Kontaktdata ansatte

Aimar Andersen
aimar.andersen@atkinsglobal.com

Aino Bjørnstad
Aino.Bjornstad@atkinsglobal.com

 Andreas Glad Skarstein
Andreas.Glad.Skarstein@atkinsglobal.com

Anne-Lise Katle
anne.lise.katle@atkinsglobal.com

Arve Melum
arve.melum@atkinsglobal.com

Astrid Arnesen
astrid.arnesen@atkinsglobal.com

Berta Omtveit
berta.omtveit@atkinsglobal.com

Bjørn Rustad
bjorn.rustad@atkinsglobal.com

Bjørnar Espe
bjornar.espe@atkinsglobal.com

Christoffer Hove Amdam
Christoffer.Amdam@atkinsglobal.com

Dagny Prytz
dagny.prytz@atkinsglobal.com

Daniel Mohn
daniel.mohn@atkinsglobal.com

Elisabeth Krogh
mobil: 906 67 243
elisabeth.krogh@atkinsglobal.com

Erik Leenderts
erik.leenderts@atkinsglobal.com

Erlend Jakobsen
erlend.jakobsen@atkinsglobal.com

Erlend Mangset Krog
erlend.mangset.krog@atkinsglobal.com

Fenfen Liu
fenfen.liu@atkinsglobal.com

Frank Lund Iversen
frank.lund.iversen@atkinsglobal.com

Gerd C. Husvik
gerd.c.husvik@atkinsglobal.com

Gro Eker
gro.eker@atkinsglobal.com

Hagbarth Vogt-Lorentzen
Hagbarth.Vogt-Lorentzen@atkinsglobal.com

Håkon Molander Haukebøe
hakon.haukeboe@atkinsglobal.com

Hanna Elgvin
hanna.elgvin@atkinsglobal.com

Hans Jørgen Bugge
hans.jorgen.bugge@atkinsglobal.com

Hege Gry Solheim
hege.solheim@atkinsglobal.com

Håvard Ski
Havard.Ski@atkinsglobal.com

Ingrid Egeberg
ingrid.egeberg@atkinsglobal.com

Jan Rune Baugstø
jan.rune.baugsto@atkinsglobal.com

Jannie de Grijs
Forretningsområdeleder
Offentlig IKT
mobil: +47 97786990
jannie.de.grijs@atkinsglobal.com

Johan Fossli
Forretningsområdeleder
Cross-border Engineering
mobil: 995 68 386
johan.fossli@atkinsglobal.com

Jon Østensvig
jon.ostensvig@atkinsglobal.com

Jørgen Hals
jorgen.hals@atkinsglobal.com

Karoline Hauge Olsen
Karoline.Olsen-Skaare@atkinsglobal.com

Kristine Tørnqvist Strand
kristine.strand@atkinsglobal.com

Lars Joar Solheim
lars.joar.solheim@atkinsglobal.com

Lena M. G. Erichsen
lena.erichsen@atkinsglobal.com

Lise Westskogen
lise.westskogen@atkinsglobal.com

Magne Ødegaard Tysdahl
magne.tysdahl@atkinsglobal.com

Magnus Eriksson
Forretningsområdeleder
Offentlig
mobil: 922 39 518
magnus.eriksson@atkinsglobal.com

Magnus Hanæs
magnus.hanas@atkinsglobal.com

Marita Øveraas
marita.overaas@atkinsglobal.com

May Kristin Lysvik
Økonomi- og HR-sjef
mobil: 950 21 290
may.lysvik@atkinsglobal.com

Merete Saugsestad
Merete.Saugestad@atkinsglobal.com

Mette Husøy
Mette.Husoy@atkinsglobal.com

Morten Danielsen
morten.danielsen@atkinsglobal.com

Morten Merckoll Engh
morten.merckoll.engh@atkinsglobal.com

Morten Steinkjer
morten.steinkjer@atkinsglobal.com

Olav Aarrestad
Forretningsområdeleder
Samferdsel
mobil: 971 88 471
olav.aarrestad@atkinsglobal.com

Ole Christensen
ole.christensen@atkinsglobal.com

Ole Christian Skredsvig
ole.christian.skredsvig@atkinsglobal.com

Ole Martin Semb
Forretningsområdeleder
Helse
mobil: 916 14 954
ole.martin.semb@atkinsglobal.com

Per Roar Nordby
per.roar.nordby@atkinsglobal.com

Per Roger Johansen
per.roger.johansen@atkinsglobal.com

Petter Tømmerberg
petter.tommerberg@atkinsglobal.com

Pierre Henrik Bastviken
Administrerende direktør
mobil: 979 68 829
Pierre.Bastviken@atkinsglobal.com

Sissel Kennedy
sissel.kennedy@atkinsglobal.com

Steven H. Johnsen
steven.johnsen@atkinsglobal.com

Stian Ilebrekke
Forretningsområdeleder
Bygg og eiendom
mobil: 950 59 527
stian.ilebrekke@atkinsglobal.com

Sven Wertebach
sven.wertebach@atkinsglobal.com

Terje Kolbu
terje.kolbu@atkinsglobal.com

Terje Næss
terje.naess@atkinsglobal.com

Thomas Raad Bjørnstad
thomas.raad.bjornstad@atkinsglobal.com

Tom Henry Knudsen
tom.henry.knudsen@atkinsglobal.com

Tonje Bay-Eriksson
tonje.bay-eriksson@atkinsglobal.com

Tore Syvertsen
tore.syvertsen@atkinsglobal.com

Torolv Bjørnsgaard
torolv.bjornsgaard@atkinsglobal.com

Trine Hansen Sundet
Trine.Hansen.Sundet@atkinsglobal.com

Trine Holst
Trine.Holst@atkinsglobal.com

Trygve Gillebo
trygve.gillebo@atkinsglobal.com

Vala Bjørnsson
vala.bjornsson@atkinsglobal.com

Øystein Lundem
oystein.lundem@atkinsglobal.com

Åste Hanto
aste.hanto@atkinsglobal.com