Kontaktdata ansatte

Aimar Andersen
aimar.andersen@atkinsglobal.com

Aino Bjørnstad
aino.bjornstad@atkinsglobal.com

Anne-Lise Katle
anne.lise.katle@atkinsglobal.com

Arve Melum
arve.melum@atkinsglobal.com

Astrid Arnesen
astrid.arnesen@atkinsglobal.com

Barthold Hals
barthold.hals@atkinsglobal.com

Berta Omtveit
berta.omtveit@atkinsglobal.com

Bjørn Rudberg
bjorn.rudberg@atkinsglobal.com

Bjørn Rustad
bjorn.rustad@atkinsglobal.com

Britt-Hege Wærnes
britt-hege.waernes@atkinsglobal.com

Christer Faanes Johansen
christerfaanes.johansen@atkinsglobal.com

Christoffer Hove Amdam
christoffer.amdam@atkinsglobal.com

Dagny Prytz
dagny.prytz@atkinsglobal.com

Daniel Mohn
daniel.mohn@atkinsglobal.com

Elisabeth Krogh
elisabeth.krogh@atkinsglobal.com

Erlend Jakobsen
erlend.jakobsen@atkinsglobal.com

Fenfen Liu
fenfen.liu@atkinsglobal.com

Hagbarth Vogt-Lorentzen
hagbarth.vogt-lorentzen@atkinsglobal.com

Hanna Elgvin
hanna.elgvin@atkinsglobal.com

Harald Aksel Njaa
haraldaksel.njaa@atkinsglobal.com

Hege Gry Solheim
hege.solheim@atkinsglobal.com

Hilde Goutal Müller
hilde.goutal.mueller@atkinsglobal.com

Håkon Molander Haukebøe
hakon.haukeboe@atkinsglobal.com

Ingrid Egeberg
ingrid.egeberg@atkinsglobal.com

Jan Rune Baugstø
jan.rune.baugsto@atkinsglobal.com

Jon Østensvig
jon.ostensvig@atkinsglobal.com

Jørgen Hals
jorgen.hals@atkinsglobal.com

Kari Fremstedal
kari.fremstedal@atkinsglobal.com                                                                         

Karoline Hauge Olsen-Skåre
karoline.olsen-skaare@atkinsglobal.com

Kjerstin Røhr Skjærvik
kjerstin.skjaervik@atkinsglobal.com

Kjetil Johansen
kjetil.johansen@atkinsglobal.com

Knut Harto
knut.harto@atkinsglobal.com

Kristine Tørnqvist Strand
kristine.strand@atkinsglobal.com

Lars Martinsen
lars.martinsen@atkinsglobal.com

Lars Joar Solheim
lars.joar.solheim@atkinsglobal.com

Lena M. G. Erichsen
lena.erichsen@atkinsglobal.com

Lise Westskogen
lise.westskogen@atkinsglobal.com

Magne Ødegaard Tysdahl
magne.tysdahl@atkinsglobal.com

Magnus Eriksson
Forretningsområdeleder
Offentlig
mobil: 922 39 518
magnus.eriksson@atkinsglobal.com

Magnus Hanæs
magnus.hanas@atkinsglobal.com

Marita Øveraas
marita.overaas@atkinsglobal.com

May Kristin Lysvik
Økonomi- og HR-sjef
mobil: 950 21 290
may.lysvik@atkinsglobal.com

Merete Saugestad
merete.saugestad@atkinsglobal.com

Morten Danielsen
morten.danielsen@atkinsglobal.com

Morten Merckoll Engh
morten.merckoll.engh@atkinsglobal.com

Morten Steinkjer
morten.steinkjer@atkinsglobal.com

Olav Aarrestad
Forretningsområdeleder
Samferdsel
mobil: 971 88 471
olav.aarrestad@atkinsglobal.com

Olav Berg
olav.berg@atkinsglobal.com

Ole Christensen
ole.christensen@atkinsglobal.com

Ole A. Lindaas
ole.lindaas@atkinsglobal.com

Ole Martin Semb
Forretningsområdeleder
Helse
mobil: 916 14 954
ole.martin.semb@atkinsglobal.com

Ole Christian Skredsvig
ole.christian.skredsvig@atkinsglobal.com

Per Roger Johansen
per.roger.johansen@atkinsglobal.com

Per Roar Nordby
per.roar.nordby@atkinsglobal.com

Petter Tømmerberg
petter.tommerberg@atkinsglobal.com

Pierre Henrik Bastviken
Administrerende direktør
mobil: 979 68 829
pierre.bastviken@atkinsglobal.com

Rui Quadrado
rui.quadrado@atkinsglobal.com

Sissel Kennedy
sissel.kennedy@atkinsglobal.com

Steven H. Johnsen
steven.johnsen@atkinsglobal.com

Stian Ilebrekke
Forretningsområdeleder
Bygg og eiendom
mobil: 950 59 527
stian.ilebrekke@atkinsglobal.com

Sven Wertebach
sven.wertebach@atkinsglobal.com

Terje Kolbu
terje.kolbu@atkinsglobal.com

Terje Næss
terje.naess@atkinsglobal.com

Thomas Raad Bjørnstad
thomas.raad.bjornstad@atkinsglobal.com

Tom Henry Knudsen
tom.henry.knudsen@atkinsglobal.com

Tom-Bertil Smeby
tom-bertil.smeby@atkinsglobal.com

Tonje Bay-Eriksson
tonje.bay-eriksson@atkinsglobal.com

Trine Holst
trine.holst@atkinsglobal.com

Trine Hansen Sundet
trine.hansen.sundet@atkinsglobal.com

Vala Bjørnsson
vala.bjornsson@atkinsglobal.com

Walter Sørvik
walter.sorvik@atkinsglobal.com

Øystein Lundem
oystein.lundem@atkinsglobal.com

Åste Hanto
aste.hanto@atkinsglobal.com